Foods Lists

RSS feed for this section

Tapioca

Is tapioca gluten free?

Is tapioca gluten free? Tapioca is a starch that comes from the roots of the cassava plant, which is gluten free. Some may be familiar with it in the form of tapioca pearls, which are used in tapioca pudding or bubble tea. It’s also available in powdered form and can be labeled either tapioca starch […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Disclaimer

Information contained on this website should not be construed as as medical advice. This site is designed to be of assistance in planning diets for people like me, who suffer from gluten intolerance and wheat allergies. You should always seek help from a medical professional to determine your level of gluten sensitivity and what steps you need to take to keep yourself healthy.

The Gluten Free Food List is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Connect with me!