Foods Lists

RSS feed for this section

Eggs

Are eggs gluten free?

Are eggs gluten free? Eggs themselves are gluten free. If they are prepared in a gluten free area, they are completely fine. They are, however, open to cross-contamination, especially when prepared alongside other food which contain gluten, like pancakes or French toast. If you order them from a restaurant, be sure to ask about shared […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →

Disclaimer

Information contained on this website should not be construed as as medical advice. This site is designed to be of assistance in planning diets for people like me, who suffer from gluten intolerance and wheat allergies. You should always seek help from a medical professional to determine your level of gluten sensitivity and what steps you need to take to keep yourself healthy.

The Gluten Free Food List is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Connect with me!